Member Contractors

Cascade Construction Company, Inc.

Ron Adams, Ryan Adams
10215 Park Avenue South
Tacoma, WA 98444
Phone: 253-531-7835
Fax: 253-377-6300
radams@cascadeconst.com
ryan@cascadeconst.com
www.cascadeconst.com
Brick, Block, Marble


Fairweather Masonry, Inc.

Monty Fairweather
1400 140th Avenue NE
Bellevue, WA 98005-4514
Phone: 425-747-2000
Fax: 425-747-4058
dan@fairweathermasonry.com
www.fairweathermasonry.com
Brick, Block, Stone, Marble, Restoration


Henderson Masonry, Inc.

Thomas Henderson
27013 Pacific Highway S.
Des Moines, WA 99208
Phone: 253-839-8740
Fax: 206-387-3234
hendersonmasonryinc@msn.com
www.hendersonmasonryinc.com
Brick, Block, Marble, Tile Terrazzo


The Henson Company

Trey Henson
2520 Westlake Ave. N, Ste. 200
Seattle, WA 98109
Phone: 206-632-5720 
trey@thehensoncompany.com
www.thehensoncompany.com
Brick, Block, Marble


J & S Masonry, Inc.

Shayne Jackson, Ryan Baker
PO Box 497
North Bend, WA 98045-0497
Phone: 425-888-0200
shayne@jandsmasonry.com, ryan@jandsmasonry.com
www.jandsmasonry.com
Brick, Block, Marble, Restoration


Johnston Construction Company, Inc.

Rick Johnston, Jed Olafson
4527 Orchard Street South
Tacoma, WA 98466
Phone: 253-473-3997
Fax: 253-473-0140
rick@johnstonconstruction.net, jed@johnstonconstruction.net
www.johnstonconstruction.net
Brick, Block, Stone, Tile, Terrazzo, Restoration


Keystone Masonry, Inc.

Steve Borman
503 1st Street South Suite 6
PO Box 2249
Yelm, WA 98597
Phone: 360-458-6758
Fax: 360-458-6754
sales@keystonemasonryinc.com
www.keystonemasonry.biz
Brick, Stone, Block, Marble


Spilker Masonry Co.

Matt Spilker, Mike Spilker
PO Box 6830
Spokane, WA 99217
Phone: 509-489-7311
Fax: 509-489-9450
mike@spilkermasonry.com
www.spilkermasonry.com


Wards Masonry, Inc.

Jim Ward, Joe Ward
2102 Gibson Road
Everett, WA 98204-5527
Phone: 425-742-9069
jim@wardsmasonry.com
www.wardsmasonry.com
Brick, Block, Stone


United Professional Caulking & Restoration

Wayne Belcher
PO Box 240
Seahurst, WA 98062
Phone: 206-248-0077
Fax: 206-248-0099
wayne@uniproseal.com
www.uniproseal.com
Caulking, Waterproofing and Restoration


Bain Masonry
Loren Bain
PO Box 2250
Auburn, WA 98071
Phone: 360-802-1300
loren_bainmasonry@msn.com
Brick, Block


Butters Masonry
Kirk Butters
5511 West Bedford Avenue
Spokane, WA 99208
Phone: 509-326-3185
buttbrick@comcast.net
Brick, Block


Dizard, Frisch & Lund Masonry Inc.

Dave Dizard, Mark Frisch and Steve Lund
PO Box 1174
Woodinville, WA 98072
Phone: 425-712-3414
Fax: 425-712-3430
info@dflmasonry.com
www.dflmasonry.com
Brick, Block, Stone, Marble


Patricelli Tile Corporation

Martin Patricelli
3100 21st Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98144
Phone: 206-722-6351
Fax: 206-722-3280
patricelli_tile@msn.com
Brick, Stone, Tile, Marble, Terrazzo